LOGO
XL Energy Ltd., Contact Us
side lines
Enquiries:
 

Your Name :
*
Email Address:
*
MobileNumber:
*
Subject:
*
Your Message:
Security Code:
*

 
Click to reload image


 
 
space
INDIAN OPERATIONS
HYDERABAD
H. No. 19-66/11/D-4, Laxmipuram Colony,
Opp: A.S. Rao Nagar, ECIL,
Kapra, Medchal Malkajgiri,
Hyderabad – 500062. (T.S.)
Phone: +91-40-2714 5317 (30 Lines)
Fax: +91-40-2788 3344, or 2784 0081
URL: www.xlenergy.co
Info : info@xlenergy.co
Sales : sales@xlenergy.co
Support : support@xlenergy.co
Purchase : purchase@xlenergy.co
Careers : careers@xlenergy.co
Investor
Relations
: investorrelations@xlenergy.co
NEW DELHI
Shop No. 201, II nd Floor
TSL Corner, Mayur Vihar Ph-III,
Delhi - 110096
Tel Fax: 011-22627123

Delhi Office : delhi@xlenergy.co
 

 

 

side lines
© Copyrights 2013. All Rights Reserved to XL Energy Ltd.
Follow us facebook youtube twitter