LOGO
XL Energy Ltd., Contact Us
side lines
Enquiries:
 

Your Name :
*
Email Address:
*
MobileNumber:
*
Subject:
*
Your Message:
Security Code:
*

 
Click to reload image


 
 
space
INDIAN OPERATIONS
HYDERABAD
C2, Pooja Plaza
Vikrampuri, Secunderabad - 500 009
Telangana , India
Phone: +91-40-2788 3333 (30 Lines)
Fax: +91-40-2788 3344, or 2784 0081
URL: www.xlenergy.co
Info : info@xlenergy.co
Sales : sales@xlenergy.co
Support : support@xlenergy.co
Purchase : purchase@xlenergy.co
Careers : careers@xlenergy.co
Investor
Relations
: investorrelations@xlenergy.co
NEW DELHI
T-403 & 404, IIIrd Floor
Near HDFC Bank, Mayur Vihar Ph-III
N. Delhi - 110096
Tel Fax: 011-22627123

Delhi Office : delhi@xlenergy.co
 
EUROPEAN OPERATIONS
SPAIN
Calle López de Hoyos nº 7, piso 3º
Izquierda 28006, Madrid.
Mobile: (+34) 696 980 363

Spain Office : sales@xlenergy.co
 
US OPERATIONS
REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
D-U-N-S-Number: 83-289-9574Tel
1250 Oakmead Parkway, STE 210
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Tel: 408 730 9100
Fax: 408 730 9103.


USA Office : jai@xlenergy.co
  : shebu@xlenergy.co

 

 

side lines
© Copyrights 2013. All Rights Reserved to XL Energy Ltd.
Follow us facebook youtube twitter